Mount Plesant Lions Club

Board of Directors 2012-2013

Home Page



Year 2012-2013

 Email Address  Picture
President and King Lion Lion Harry Guenther
First Vice President Lion Jeremy Murphy
Second Vice President Lion Gary Conant
Third Vice President Lion Mike Carey
Treasurer Lion Brad Fahr
Secretary Lion Julia Holmes
Tail Twister Lion Bill Sowle  
Lion Tamer Lion Steve Rudoni Jr.
"The Mane Events" Editor  Lion John Schimmelmann  
Membership Co-Chair Lion Risa Scully

Lion Todd Lowell Vice 2yrs

Lion John Scheide 3yrs

Director 1 year Lion Dave Coyne  
Director 1 year  Lion Diane Fleming  
Director 2 years  Lion David Ebbinghaus
Director 2 years  Lion Larry Leemaster
 Past President Lion Keith Spycher  

Officers 2009-2010

Officers 2008-2009

Officers 2007-2008

Officers 2006-2007

Officers 2005-2006

Officers 2004-2005

Officers 2003-2004

Officers 2002-2003

Officers 2001-2002