Mount Plesant Lions Club

Board of Directors 2005-2006

Home Page

Send email to all board members

 Board of Directors

 Year 2005-2006
 Email Address  Picture
King Lion

 Lion Dave Ebbinghaus

 davee@mpr.net
 
First Vice President Lion John Schimmelmann

 ml3153@power-net.net
 
Second Vice President Lion Gerard Desormes

g_desormes@yahoo.com
 
Third Vice President

 Lion John Jackson

 john.l.jackson@gmail.com
 
Treasurer

Lion Keith Spycher

 EKS47@aol.com
 
Secretary

Lion Larry Leemaster

 lhleemaster@msn.com
 
Tail Twister

 Lion Mike Carey

suecarey@hotmail.com
 
Lion Tamer

Lion Steve Rudoni Jr.

jr@rudoni.com
 
"The Mane Events" Editor

 Lion Jane Kiel

 Jane.Kiel@RaymondJames.com
 
Membership Chair

 Lion Cara McFadden

wis1cl@cmich.edu
 
Director 1 year

Lion Lloyd Helder

No Email Address
 
Director 1 year

Lion Brad Fahr

massmutual@msn.com
 
Director 2 years

 Lion Karla Storrer

karla@blindchildrensfund.org
 
Director 2 years

 Lion Mark Lehman

lehma1ma@cmich.edu
 
 Past President

Lion John Monahan

monah1js@cmich.edu
 

Officers 2004-2005

Officers 2003-2004

Officers 2002-2003

Officers 2001-2002