Mount Plesant Lions Club

Board of Directors 2004-2005

Home Page

Send email to all board members

 Board of Directors

 Year 2003-2004
 Email Address  Picture
President and King Lion

Lion John Monahan

monah1js@cmich.edu
 
First Vice President

 Lion Dave Ebbinhaus

 davee@mpr.net
 
Second Vice President Lion John Schimmelmann

 ml3153@power-net.net
 
Third Vice President Lion Gerard Desormes  gerarddesormes@yahoo.com  
Treasurer

Lion Keith Spycher

 EKS47@aol.com
 
Secretary

Lion Larry Leemaster

 lhleemaster@msn.com
 
Tail Twister  Lion Charlie Kiel

charlie_kiel@hotmail.com
 
Lion Tamer

Lion Steve Rudoni Jr.

jr@rudoni.com
 
"The Mane Events" Editor

 Lion Jane Kiel

 Jane.Kiel@RaymondJames.com
 
Membership Chair

 Lion Karla Storrer

karla@blindchildrensfund.org
 
Director 1 year  Lion John Jackson

john.I.jackson@gmail.com
 
Director 1 year

 Lion Bill McHugh

billmchugh@charter.net
 
Director 2 years  Lion Brad Fahr

massmutual@msn.com
 
Director 2 years

 Lion Lloyd Helder
 
 Past President

Lion John Scheide

John.Iver.Scheide@CMICH.EDU
 

Officers 2003-2004

Officers 2002-2003

Officers 2001-2002