Mount Plesant Lions Club

Board of Directors 2003-2004

Home Page

Send email to all board members

 Board of Directors

 Year 2003-2004
 Email Address  Picture
 President and King Lion

Lion John Scheide

John.Iver.Scheide@CMICH.EDU
 
First Vice President

Lion John Monahan

monah1js@cmich.edu
 
Second Vice President

 Lion Dave Ebbinhaus

 davee@mpr.net
 
Third Vice President Lion John Schimmelmann

 ml3153@power-net.net
 
Treasurer

Lion Keith Spycher

 EKS47@aol.com
 
Secretary

Lion Larry Leemaster

 lhleemaster@msn.com
 
Tail Twister  Lion Todd Zakrajsek

zakra1t@cmich.edu
 
Lion Tamer

Lion Steve Rudoni Jr.

jr@rudoni.com
 
"The Mane Events" Editor

 Lion Jane Kiel

 Jane.Kiel@RaymondJames.com
 
Membership Chair

 Lion Karla Storrer

karla@blindchildrensfund.org
 
Director 1 year  Lion Robert DeBruin

 rdebruin@gte.net
 
Director 1 year

 Lion Bill McHugh

bmchugh@michigannewspapers.com
 
Director 2 years  Lion Peter Gorton

gorto1pb@cmich.edu
 
Director 2 years

 Lion John Jackson

 jacks1jl@cmich.edu
 
 Past President

Lion Diane Fleming

 Diane.L.Fleming@CMICH.EDU