Mount Plesant Lions Club

Board of Directors

Home Page

 

 Board of Directors

 Year 2001-2002
 Email Address  Picture
 President & King Lion

Lion Richard Domeyer

 domeyerr@meijer.com
 
 First Vice President

Lion Diane Fleming

 Diane.L.Fleming@CMICH.EDU
 
Second Vice President

Lion John Scheide

 John.Iver.Scheide@CMICH.EDU
 
Third Vice President

 John Monahan

 John.S.Monahan@cmich.edu
 
Treasurer

Lion Keith Spycher

 EKS47@aol.com
 
Secretary

Lion Larry Leemaster

  lhleemaster@msn.com
 
Tail Twister  Lion Doug Schrauben

 schraubencin@aol.com
 
Lion Tamer

Lion Norman Tuma
   
Lionette Editor

 Lion Jane Kiel

 jkiel@rjfs.com
 
Membership Chair

Lion John Kaminski

 johnkaminski@yahoo.com
 
Director 1 year  Lion Susan Tormanen

 torma1cd@cmich.edu
 
Director 1 year

 Lion Steve Foster

  foste1sp@cmich.edu
 
Director 2 years  Lion Robert De Bruin

  debru1rl@cmich.edu
 
Director 2 years

 Gerard Desormes
   
 Past President

Lion Robert Long

  bobl21@hotmail.com